Advertise With Us!

Terri Hale

(304) 327-2817

thale@bdtonline.com

Regional Advertising Director

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Goins

(304) 327-2829

jgoins@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Counts

(304) 327-2828

acounts@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Felicia Holcomb

(304) 327-2826

fholcomb@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Tresa Hughes

(304) 327-2818

thughes@bdtonline.com

Retail Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Brittany Fox
(304) 327-2823bfox@bdtonline.com
 Retail Advertising Consultant  
   

Teresa Jeffery

(304) 327-2816

tjeffery@bdtonline.com

Major Nationals Account Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Teresa Evans

(304) 327-2848

tevans@bdtonline.com

Classified Advertising Consultant

 

 

 

 

 

Jeremy Basham

(304) 327-2801

jbasham@bdtonline.com

Recruitment Specialist

 

 

 Legal Advertising - Please contact Teresa Evans or Jeremy Basham to place a legal notice.

Obituaries

BEDFORD [mdash] Evelyn I. Cochran Simpkins, 72, of Evington, passed away on Monday, July 1, 2019. Born on July 11, 1946 in Eckman, West Virginia, she was a daughter of the late Thomas J. Cochran and Virginia Hartley Cochran and was the loving wife of F. Daniel (Danny) Simpkins for 42 years. …